• Home
  • Woodworking 201

Woodworking 201

  • Thursday, May 02, 2019
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • 7 sessions
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Firestarter FABlab
  • 11

Registration


Register

Classes are held at the FireStarter Fab Lab on the Campus of the Houston County Career Academy located at 1131 Corder Road, Warner Robins, GA 31088

If you have difficulty registering for class please email info@firestarterfablab.com with your Name, Email, Phone Number, & Date of Class. 

Class time: Thursday 6pm to 9pm
Cost: $200.00 for the course
*** Registration includes two months membership to the Fab Lab***

Active Duty & Spouses - $100.00 for the course - Use discount code: USA100

Advanced Adult Woodworking Class: Ages 16 and up
21 Hours, one night a week for 7 weeks
Advanced Woodworking equipment training and operations
Advanced Hand tool training and operations

1. Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2. Tuesday, May 07, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3. Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4. Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5. Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6. Tuesday, June 04, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7. Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM



Copyright FireStarter FABLab 2018

FireStarter FABLab is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 1311 Corder Rd., Warner Robins, GA 31088

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software